User Tools

Site Tools


backup_of_mcgill_hpc_contacts

Dr. Bryan L. Caron Director, Business Operations Tel: 514-396-8958 email: bryan.caron@mcgill.ca

Dr. Nikolas Provatas Scientific Director Tel: 514-396-8988 email: provatas@physics.mcgill.ca

Kuang Chung Chen Systems Administrator Tel: 514-396-8961 email: kuang.chen@mcgill.ca

Lee Wei Huynh Systems Administrator Tel: 514-396-8936 email: leewei.huynh@mcgill.ca

Dr. Simon K. Nderitu Scientific Computing /WLCG Grid computing Analyst Tel: 514-396-8937 email: simon.nderitu@mcgill.ca

Dr. Bart Oldeman Scientific Computing Analyst Tel: 514-396-8926 email: bart.oldeman@mcgill.ca

Quan Nguyen Systems Administrator and Scientific Computing Analyst Tel: 514-396-8976 email: quan.nguyen@mcgill.ca

Pier-Luc St-Onge Scientific Computing Analyst Tel: 514-396-8935 email: pier-luc.st-onge@mcgill.ca

	Technical Support / Soutien technique

Email: guillimin@calculquebec.ca

backup_of_mcgill_hpc_contacts.txt · Last modified: 2018/11/19 21:55 by ppatterson